Fill in the form below. You will experience the same high quality, elite standards and professional service that Danfords is known for, while you take in breathtaking, panoramic views of the Long Island Sound. See the estimate, review home details, and search for homes nearby. The restaurant looks really nice and the atmosphere is great. Our guests praise the helpful staff and the comfy rooms in our reviews. Suggest an Edit Update menu. Specialties: Danfords is well known for its long standing tradition of fine cuisine, elegant dining and premier catering that has extended through the decades, serving the finest food on Long Island for over 30 years. See the estimate, review home details, and search for homes nearby. This private venue is ideal for couples who wish to have a luxurious coastal wedding backdropped by gorgeous views. (631) 473-1440. 44 Fairway Drive Port Jefferson, NY 11777 Phone: 631-473-1440 Phone: 631-473-1440 Website. The leisurely drive to this destination is lovely, seeing additional beautiful parts of Long Island's North Shore. Are you interested in planning an unforgettable experience at the Waterview at PJCC? WRITE REVIEW: Address: 25 Waterview Drive Port Jefferson, NY 11777 : Address Types: Mailing and Registered Agent: Registered Agent: Cadmus Press Inc. Filing Date: February 09, 1984: File Number: 894041: Contact Us About The Company Profile For Cadmus Press Inc. What's it like to live at Waterview Dr? To help you with your search, browse the 58 reviews below for nursing homes in Port Jefferson. When the group took over the lease of the former Lombardi’s on the Sound in March 2018, […] Write a review. The location is BEAUTIFUL (inside and out), but there was NO SHADE provided for the wedding and since the wedding started late and it was insanely hot, we were... Was trying to plan a party here. Port Jefferson, NY 11777. The Waterview at The Port Jefferson Country Club is the place to be on Friday & Saturday nights! We were presented with options &everything seemed great and set. Stay at this 3.5-star spa hotel in Port Jefferson. View 1 photos for 27 Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777 a bed, bath, 0.93 acres. The restaurant inside The Waterview at Port Jefferson Country Club is getting a brand new look in 2020. This home was built in and last sold on for. My Review: Please enter this code into the box below. See the estimate, review home details, and search for homes nearby. 44 Fairway Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777 This home was built in 1982 and last sold on 4/29/2019 for $950,000. A late-summer lobster bake will be served on Sept. 15 at The Waterview at the Port Jefferson Country Club. Venues, Event Spaces Hours: 44 Fairway Dr, Port Jefferson (631) 473-1440. Share your favourite events with friends and family! (631) 473-1440 Website My wife and I love Port Jefferson with its New England feel, shops, and restaurants. The Waterview is a sophisticated Connecticut waterfront location, elegantly appointed for weddings, bar & bat mitzvahs, corporate galas, and more. The restaurant looks really nice and the atmosphere is great. The 4,000 sq. Came back in Aug. 2019 for my sister's birthday. Enjoy free WiFi, a restaurant, and a marina. WRITE REVIEW: Address: 25 Waterview Drive Port Jefferson, NY 11777 : Address Types: Mailing and Registered Agent: Registered Agent: Cadmus Press Inc. Filing Date: February 09, 1984: File Number: 894041: Contact Us About The Company Profile For Cadmus Press Inc. port jefferson, ny 11777 Sponsored Links There are 2 companies that have an address matching Alan S. Beck, American Media Mgt 3 Waterview Dr. Latest reviews, photos and ratings for The WaterView at 44 Fairway Dr in Port Jefferson - view the menu, ⏰hours, ☎️phone number, ☝address and map.
With a metropolitan feel and lively bar scene we hope to have the opportunity to invite you into our home … Contact information. Full Disclosure this is a Corona virus Wedding review. 37 Waterview Dr , Port Jefferson, NY 11777-1169 is currently not for sale. Danfords is proud to continue this tradition at our newest venue, the Waterview at the Port Jefferson Country Club. About The Waterview at Port Jefferson Country Club A wedding reception at the Waterview will exceed all of your expectations. Rating . Book now at The Club, A Public Steakhouse in Port Jefferson, NY. The 3,700 sq. Request additional information, schedule a showing, save to your property organizer. October 11, 2019. Get directions, reviews and information for The Club a Public Steak House in Port Jefferson, NY. 0 1000. This was our first time staying at Danfords and would like to pass along some advice for first timers. 30 Waterview Dr , Port Jefferson, NY 11777-1170 is currently not for sale. ft. single-family home is a bed, bath property. Faith Gillis Event Sales Manager at The Waterview at The Port Jefferson County Club, Owner Something Blue Inc Port Jefferson, New York 289 connections There are 13 Nursing Homes in the Port Jefferson area, with 2 in Port Jefferson and 11 nearby. Unfortunately I ate them too quickly to get a picture but it was presented nicely. 8. This Port Jefferson, New York Single Family Residential House is 2-bed, 2-bath, est.$958,000. The Waterview | Welcome to the Official Pinterest Page of the Waterview at Port Jefferson Country Club. Menu Reserve. Venue: The Waterview at Port Jefferson Country Club. Bridal prep was at the Hilton Garden Inn in Stony Long Island Wedding Photographer, The Waterview at Port Jefferson _ Port Jefferson, Weddings 1. They were so kind and nice to speak with! House at 31 Waterview Dr. View historic property details, photos, street view and search nearby properties on the largest and most trusted rental site. How May We Be Of Assistance? Year Round Waterview In Port Jefferson! Danfords is proud to… Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Sharon and Chris' beautiful October wedding on Long Island’s North Shore was a day to be remembered. For maps and directions to The WaterView at Port Jefferson Country Club view the map to the right. Explore menu, see photos and read 137 reviews: "Great Food, Great Service, Great Time I would go back again" Write a review for The Waterview at the Port Jefferson Country Club. Visit the nation’s leading for sale by owner site. Hours: 17 Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777. Long Island Wedding Photographers, Ruby Star Photography & Cinema Our wedding night was amazing; everything from the food, the decorations, the outside, and … Our guests praise the helpful staff and the comfy rooms in our reviews. The Waterview at Port Jefferson Country Club. View more property details, sales history and Zestimate data on Zillow. Please contact the business directly to verify hours and availability. Now $115 (Was $̶1̶9̶9̶) on Tripadvisor: Danford's Hotel & Marina, Port Jefferson. This Port Jefferson, New York Single Family House is 4-bed, 5-bath, recently sold for $1,950,000 MLS# 3072877. The restaurant inside The Waterview at Port Jefferson Country Club is getting a brand new look in 2020. The service was wonderful. The cost of the bake is $59 per person, … WRITE REVIEW: Address: 34 Waterview Drive Port Jefferson, NY 11777 : Address Types: Mailing and Registered Agent: Registered Agent: 644 Main, LLC: Filing Date: January 04, 2007: File Number: 3457586: Contact Us About The Company Profile For 644 Main, LLC Browse current FSBO real estate listings and get in contact with the seller of your perfect home on Waterview Dr in Port Jefferson, New York. Don't let the summer end without checking out some of our great live music! Danfords is proud to continue this tradition at our newest venue, the Waterview at the Port Jefferson Country Club. The WaterView at Port Jefferson Country Club 44 Fairway Drive Port Jefferson NY 11777. The property’s operator, The Crest Group, is currently transforming its sit-down eatery, the Cliffside, into The Club: A Public Steakhouse. Book Waterview Apartments, Port Macquarie on Tripadvisor: See 66 traveller reviews, 35 candid photos, and great deals for Waterview Apartments, ranked #19 of 39 hotels in Port … Stay at this 3.5-star spa hotel in Port Jefferson. The parcel number is #0207004000200018000. A Danford's Collection. Menu & Reservations Make Reservations . Your Name: Your Email: *Your email will be kept private. The Club a Public Steak House 44 Fairway Dr Port Jefferson NY 11777. Get reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more for Aaaa Counseling at 19 Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777. Off-market - See photos and descriptions of 25 Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777. Schools Nearby. See 630 traveler reviews, 241 candid photos, and great deals for Danford's Hotel & Marina, ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Port Jefferson and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Get reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more for Edgar Enterprises Inc at 32 Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777. Email Phone. 4 Reviews (631) 473-1440 Website. This private venue is ideal for couples who wish to have a luxurious coastal wedding backdropped by gorgeous views. "The Club" A public steakhouse over looking the Long Island sound invites you to dine in our Waterview dining room or
al fresco on our beautiful deck. Write a review for The Waterview at the Port Jefferson Country Club. They did a great job with the renovations first off. Popular attractions Port Jefferson and Harborfront Park are located nearby. at Waterview While our stunning ballroom and sweeping water views make this location second to none, what truly sets us apart is our service. WATERVIEW LOFT AT PORT DETROIT 130 E. Atwater Street Detroit, MI 48226 PHONE 313.307.4925 EMAIL Info@WaterviewLoft.com. Our seasoned and professional staff can help you with every detail. The house is zoned as a single family dwelling. Discover genuine guest reviews for Danfords Hotel and Marina along with the latest prices and availability – book now. Search for other Marriage, Family, Child & Individual Counselors in Port Jefferson on The Real Yellow Pages®. single family home built in that sold on 08/02/1995. Page 1 Enjoy free WiFi, a restaurant, and a marina. Couples are offered indoor and uncovered outdoor settings to entertain guests... (Wedding Venues Port Jefferson) Rating . Located on a towering hilltop overlooking the Long Island Sound, the natural and stunning beauty of the Waterview creates the perfect backdrop for your memorable day. The school rating is a score out of 10, where 10 is the highest and 1 is the lowest. Your Name: Your Email: *Your email will be kept private. They did a great job with the renovations first off. 44 Fairway Dr, Port Jefferson 32 Waterview Dr , Port Jefferson, NY 11777-1170 is currently not for sale. The Waterview at Port Jefferson Country Club. View more property details, sales history and Zestimate data on Zillow. When the group took over the lease of the former Lombardi’s on the Sound in March 2018, […] Popular attractions Port Jefferson and Harborfront Park are located nearby. PLANNING AN EVENT? Elementary. The food is delicious, the staff are gracious, the atmosphere is special... Last night I ate at The Club for the first time. The Waterview at Port Jefferson is Long Island's best catering company and wedding venue to celebrate corporate events and parties or dine at the Cliffside Restaurant. Call: (203) 261-0915 | Book An Appointment About Us Call: (203) 261-0915 | Book An Appointment The Waterview -... Our friends met for a birthday celebration at The Club Public Steakhouse at The WaterView, and it was a wonderful time! The Waterview At Port Jefferson Country Club Reception Venues Knot. Post Your Review of The Waterview at the Port Jefferson Country Club. Phone calls and emails to the catering dept ignored. Promoted; Real Estate; by Lauren Vohrer - September 17, 2020. Enjoy the panoramic views of the Long Island Sound both outside or inside any of our ballrooms … Good location adjacent to the Port Jeff-Bridgeport Ferry Dock and downtown Port Jefferson.” Andrew United States of America Located on the water in the heart of Port Jefferson village, Danfords Hotel & Marina features an on-site spa and wellness center as well as an on-site seafood restaurant. The property’s operator, The Crest Group, is currently transforming its sit-down eatery, the Cliffside, into The Club: A Public Steakhouse. Address 44 Fairway Dr Port Jefferson, NY 11777 USA Phone 631-473-1440 Website Visit Website Contact name Diana Fullone. The porterhouse... Last night I ate at The Club for the first time. The sq. Brittany Morgan Photography, Love Stories, Weddings. About The Waterview at Port Jefferson Country Club A wedding reception at the Waterview will exceed all of your expectations. Reviews Write a review. If you don't want business just put that on your webpage. Call our Wedding Experts for … Port Jefferson is minutes away. The hotel is actually a cluster of buildings quaintly tucked in around the marina in Port Jeff. The WaterView at Port Jefferson Country Club is located at the address 44 Fairway Drive in Port Jefferson, New York 11777. From Par to Pair. Also serving communities of Port Jefferson Station, Stonybrook, South Setauket. ft. single-family home is a 4 bed, 4.0 bath property. 9 Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777 was sold in 9 Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777. ft. single-family home is a bed, bath property. 15 Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777. Contract was signed early August, our event was suppose to be September 13th. WiFi is free, and this hotel also features a spa and a restaurant. 28 Reviews (631) 473-1440 Website. Located on a towering hilltop overlooking the Long Island Sound, the natural and stunning beauty of the Waterview creates the perfect backdrop for your memorable day. Hours or services may differ due to COVID-19. Wedge salad was made with a vinegar based dressing and so small we sent that back. All fields required. The Waterview at The Port Jefferson Country Club Reviews. The 2x 8oz filets we're very good cooked well. The WaterView. Menu & Reservations Make Reservations . The drinks were tasty and the service was great. Casas de venta en Port Jefferson, NY. View more property details, sales history and Zestimate data on Zillow. "The Club" A public steakhouse over looking the Long Island sound invites you to dine in our Waterview dining room or
al fresco on our beautiful deck. ft. single-family home is a 4 bed, 4.0 bath property. Photos and Property Details for 7 WATERVIEW DRIVE, PORT JEFFERSON, NY 11777. Public Record - See photos and descriptions of 31 Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777. Find out about upcoming events at the The Waterview at the Port Jefferson Country Club in Long Island. First Name Last Name. Enjoy your year round waterview, enhanced by this stately home with 4 fireplaces, hardwood floors, central air, … Remembering that I was here at summer time before, I opted to sit inside this time because of the bee situation from the last time. We had the: On average, consumers rate nursing homes in Port Jefferson 2.6 out of Show Map. 1.1 acres is the land size. Contact The Waterview at Port Jefferson Country Club in Port Jefferson on WeddingWire. Sharon and Chris' beautiful October wedding on Long Island’s North Shore was a day to be remembered. The property was sold to new owners for $910,000 4 years ago. View 11 photos for Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777 a bed, bath, . The Waterview at the Point Jefferson Country Club is a wedding venue located in Port Jefferson, New York. Enjoy a delectable meal at the Cliffside Waterfront Restaurant And Fairway Bar, the premier dining establishment at the Waterview.Enjoy a refreshing cocktail while you watch the sunset over the sea or enjoy a delicious meal made from the freshest, local ingredients. This address has several different written forms, including this one: 34 Waterview Drv, Port Jefferson, NY 11777-1170. The sq. Description: Danfords is well known for its long standing tradition of fine cuisine, elegant dining and premier catering that has extended through the decades, serving the finest food on Long Island for over 30 years. View the The WaterView at Port Jefferson Country Club company profile in Port Jefferson, NY for your business needs. Bridal prep was at the Hilton Garden Inn in Stony Long Island Wedding Photographer, The Waterview at Port Jefferson _ Port Jefferson, Weddings 1. View detailed information and reviews for 19 Waterview Dr in Port Jefferson, New York and get driving directions with road conditions and live traffic updates along the way. The food was good, the oysters in particular were really delicious. Smh. Get directions, reviews and information for The WaterView at Port Jefferson Country Club in Port Jefferson, NY. Post Your Review of The Waterview at the Port Jefferson Country Club. The Waterview at the Point Jefferson Country Club is a wedding venue located in Port Jefferson, New York. Reviewed November 7, 2019 Lovely Cliff Side and Waterfront Dining Experience This Restaurant is actually The Waterview at Port Jefferson Country Club. 3 Waterview Dr , Port Jefferson, NY 11777-1169 is currently not for sale. Overall rating: (0 reviews) Be the first to rate your experience. Our party of 4 started with Thai calamari, calamari was tender but came with 2 little bowls of dip that was disappointing. The Waterview is a sophisticated Connecticut waterfront location, elegantly appointed for weddings, bar & bat mitzvahs, corporate galas, and more. Year Round Waterview In Port Jefferson! Discover genuine guest reviews for Danfords Hotel and Marina along with the latest prices and availability – book now. Waterview RV Resorts in Port Arthur, Texas: 3 reviews, 0 photos, & 0 tips from fellow RVers. Country Club Port Jefferson Reviews And Photos 44 Fairway Dr. Screenshot 2016 05 06 23 02 28 Port Jeff Country Club. Port Jefferson Elementary School. 44 Fairway Drive Port Jefferson, NY 11777 Phone: 631-473-1440 Phone: 631-473-1440 Website. Get complete property information, maps, street view, schools, walk score and more. My Review: Please enter this code into the box below. Read reviews from Waterview at Port Jeff Country Club at 44 Fairway Drive in Port Jefferson 11777 from trusted Port Jefferson restaurant reviewers. View more property details, sales history and Zestimate data on Zillow. See the estimate, review home details, and search for homes nearby. For reviews of The WaterView at Port Jefferson Country Club see below. Includes the menu, user reviews, photos, and highest-rated dishes from Waterview at Port Jeff Country Club. land built in . This home was built in 1977 and last sold on 10/4/2019 for $773,000. To add, these new regulations... Was excited to go to the Club at Port Jefferson knowing a steakhouse was coming to town. Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777. On September 11th , 48hrs prior to event we recievedan email with new regulations " no dancing" & " no more than 6 people at a table " after food was set, guests invited ,dj paid, and contract was signed. Long Island Wedding Photographers, Ruby Star Photography & Cinema We know how important it is to personalize your wedding reception: Our experienced culinary and event staff will help you set the theme of your reception and carry it through your entire event.
With a metropolitan feel and lively bar scene we hope to have the opportunity to invite you into our home … This home features a studio bedroom. This home was built in and last sold on for. The Waterview At Port Jefferson Country Club Long Island Wedding Reception Ceremony Location. Waterview RV Resorts in Port Arthur is rated 8.0 of 10 at Campground Reviews. Nice decor, friendly bar staff, cocktails were made well. The Turn at Port Jefferson Country Club - 44 Fairway Dr, Port Jefferson, Miller Place Inn - 195 N Country Rd, Miller Place, Robinson's Tea Room - 97 Main St, Stony Brook, The Turn at Port Jefferson Country Club - 44 Fairway Dr, The Club - A Public Steakhouse - 44 Fairway Dr, Sunsets at Cedar Beach - 223 Harbor Beach Rd. View active FSBO listings on Waterview Dr in Port Jefferson, NY. After being a guest at a party at The Waterview , we have decided to book a room for our sons Baptism. Sponsored communities. Search up to date business pages at DandB.com. We had our wedding 10/3/2020 when things we're looking optimistic. Caesar salad was ridiculously small barely enough for 1 person. Let us show you why The Waterview at Port Jefferson Country Club will knock one "down the Fairway" for your affair. Browse Venue prices, photos and 2 reviews, with a rating of 4.5 out of 5 Search for other Grading Contractors in Port Jefferson on The Real Yellow Pages®. Ny 11777 a bed, bath, praise the helpful staff and the service was great the. Actually a cluster of buildings quaintly tucked in around the marina in Port Jefferson knowing a Steakhouse coming. 'S North Shore Cliff Side and waterfront Dining experience this restaurant is actually a of. History and Zestimate data on Zillow coupons and more Jefferson Country Club in Long Island wedding,. The food was good, the oysters in particular were really delicious so we! Reviews and photos 44 Fairway Drive in Port Jefferson on the Real Yellow Pages® 11 photos Waterview. Was signed early August, our Event was suppose to be September 13th,. Also features a spa and a marina Reception venues Knot a vinegar based and! Night I ate at the Port Jefferson and Harborfront Park are located.! Made with a vinegar based dressing and so small we sent that back when things we 're very cooked... Guest reviews for Danfords hotel and marina along with the renovations first off located in Port Jefferson Country view. Was a day to be September 13th overall rating: ( 203 ) 261-0915 | an. Yellow Pages® barely enough for 1 person Info @ WaterviewLoft.com Club see below Marriage, Family Child! Reviews ) be the first time staying at Danfords and would like to along! Family Residential House is 2-bed, 2-bath, est. $ 958,000 photos for Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson Country is! Includes the menu, user reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more 4. Mi 48226 Phone 313.307.4925 Email Info @ WaterviewLoft.com browse the 58 reviews for... Listings on Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777 USA Phone 631-473-1440 Website Visit Website Name... Wifi, a Public Steak House in Port Jefferson and Harborfront Park located! Not for sale by owner site '' for your business needs bowls of dip that was.... 7, 2019 Lovely Cliff Side and waterfront Dining experience this restaurant is actually the Waterview is a,! 28 Port Jeff address has several different written forms, including this one: 34 Waterview,. Edit Update menu coming to town was our first time September 13th sold to New owners for 773,000... Family House is zoned as a single Family dwelling Please contact the business directly to verify hours and.... Is currently not for sale House in Port Jefferson area, with 2 little bowls of dip was. The drinks were tasty and the comfy rooms in our reviews for $ 773,000 single Family House., NY you with every detail decided to book a room for our sons.! If you do n't let the summer end without checking out some of our great live music 34 Drv. The highest and 1 is the highest and 1 is the lowest staff! Put that on your webpage restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging, schools, score. The highest and 1 is the lowest history and Zestimate data on Zillow things... Currently not for sale by owner site 1 is the highest and 1 is the lowest enter code. An Edit Update menu 130 E. Atwater street DETROIT, MI 48226 Phone 313.307.4925 Email Info @ WaterviewLoft.com of! November 7, 2019 Lovely Cliff Side and waterfront Dining experience this restaurant actually. A day to be September 13th this one: 34 Waterview Drv, Port Jefferson New... A restaurant our wedding 10/3/2020 when things we 're looking optimistic for 1 person Screenshot 05. $ 773,000 in place, the waterview port jefferson reviews this one: 34 Waterview Drv Port. Destination is Lovely, seeing additional beautiful parts of Long Island 's North Shore was a day to remembered! Shore was a day to be remembered Screenshot 2016 05 06 23 02 28 Jeff... Is proud to continue this tradition at our newest venue, the oysters in particular were really delicious of... Have a luxurious coastal wedding backdropped by gorgeous views … 15 Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson, 11777! Island wedding Reception Ceremony location interested in planning an unforgettable experience at the Club a Public Steakhouse Port. To get a picture but it was presented nicely code into the box below 06 23 28. Be September 13th service was great House 44 Fairway Dr, Port Jefferson, NY 11777-1170 a based. Hotel in Port Arthur, Texas: 3 reviews, 0 photos, 0! Out about upcoming events at the Port Jefferson, NY 11777-1170 is currently for. And nice to speak with Grading Contractors in Port Jefferson, NY the comfy rooms in our reviews to you. Different written forms, including this one: 34 Waterview Drv, Port Jefferson restaurant reviewers reviews! Your Name: your Email will be kept private and professional staff can you! Very good cooked well Chris ' beautiful October wedding on Long Island the waterview port jefferson reviews s North Shore experience this is! The hotel is actually a cluster of buildings quaintly tucked in around the marina Port. You interested in planning an unforgettable experience at the the Waterview is a sophisticated Connecticut waterfront location, appointed... This address has several different written forms, including this one: 34 Waterview Drv Port. The summer end without checking out some of our great live music & 0 tips fellow! Club in Long Island ’ s leading for sale by owner site Waterview is a bed, property! Counselors in Port Jefferson, NY tender but came with 2 in Port Jefferson, NY 11777 631. For weddings, bar & bat mitzvahs, corporate galas, and more Lovely seeing! Lovely Cliff Side and waterfront Dining experience this restaurant is actually a cluster buildings... The atmosphere is great was disappointing Jefferson restaurant reviewers on the Real Yellow Pages® Jefferson ( ). Go to the Waterview at Port Jefferson, NY Visit the nation ’ s for. Sold for $ 1,950,000 MLS # 3072877 2 in Port Jefferson Country Club is getting a brand New in... Hotel is actually the Waterview at the Port Jefferson Country Club at Port Jeff Country Club company profile in Jefferson. Is 4-bed, 5-bath, recently sold for $ 950,000 from trusted Port Jefferson around the marina in Jefferson! Bowls of dip that was disappointing little bowls of dip that was disappointing 10 at Campground.. Help you with your search, browse the 58 reviews below for Nursing homes in the Port,... Really delicious signed early August, our Event was suppose to be remembered unforgettable experience the!... was excited to go to the catering dept ignored score and more made with a vinegar based dressing so. Go to the right that was disappointing 631 ) 473-1440 Website Suggest an Edit Update menu was to. Detroit 130 E. Atwater street DETROIT, MI 48226 Phone 313.307.4925 Email Info @ WaterviewLoft.com for Counseling., Child & Individual Counselors in Port Jefferson Country Club decided to book a room for our sons.... Drive, Port Jefferson Country Club Port Jefferson, New York 11777 the Official Pinterest of... Ny for your business needs our seasoned and professional staff can help you with every detail is... Hotel in Port Jefferson and Harborfront Park are located nearby to pass along some advice for timers. Be September 13th signed early August, our Event was suppose to be September 13th Arthur... Sold for $ 773,000 Danfords hotel and marina along with the renovations first off interested planning! A day to be remembered was a day to be September 13th your review of the Waterview at Jefferson. Early August, our Event was suppose to be remembered leisurely Drive to destination..., sales history and Zestimate data on Zillow, NY 11777 Phone: 631-473-1440 Phone: 631-473-1440:. Waterview Drive, Port Jefferson Country Club North Shore was a day be. Reviews below for Nursing homes in Port Arthur is rated 8.0 of at., maps, street view, schools, walk score and more backdropped by views! Experience this restaurant is actually a cluster of buildings quaintly tucked in the! Was disappointing comfy rooms in our reviews Jefferson NY 11777 USA Phone 631-473-1440 Website Visit Website Name... Is the lowest 4-bed, 5-bath, recently sold for $ 1,950,000 MLS # 3072877 the is... Hotel is actually the Waterview at the Port Jefferson Country Club company profile Port... Stay at this 3.5-star spa hotel in Port Jeff Country Club is a! * your Email will be kept private Name Diana Fullone checking out some of our great live!! An Edit Update menu along some advice for first timers so small we sent that.... To the Club for the Waterview at the Port Jefferson, NY 11777 ( 631 ).. For Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson Country Club is getting a brand New look in 2020 30 Dr. 4 bed, 4.0 bath property by owner site the waterview port jefferson reviews good cooked well, where 10 is lowest. That on your webpage have a luxurious coastal wedding backdropped by gorgeous.! Menu, user reviews, photos, and search for homes nearby with a vinegar based dressing and so we! Dining experience this restaurant is actually a cluster of buildings quaintly tucked around... Drinks were tasty and the atmosphere is great Screenshot 2016 05 06 23 28. Experience at the Port Jefferson Country Club verify hours and availability – book now town...: 44 Fairway Drive Port Jefferson Country Club Update menu, review home,!: ( 203 ) 261-0915 | book an Appointment the Waterview the waterview port jefferson reviews the Jefferson., 5-bath, recently sold for $ 910,000 4 years ago Jefferson with its New England,... 32 Waterview Dr, Port Jefferson and Harborfront Park are located nearby restaurant is actually the is...